Hi Everyone!

I figured I may as well start on a blog now, since many indie game developers end up using them to communicate, along with Twitter.

So… hi, I go by burnpsy on most places on the net. I’m an 18-year-old, second year Legal Studies major at the University of Ontario Institute of Technology in Ontario, Canada, and I’m a big anime, manga and game fan. I’m also working on an indie game that will be titled Turtles all the Way: A Shell Game. I will be seldom speaking about it until it’s closer to completion, but I will be talking about often it when it is.

…So yeah. Hello, and welcome to my blog. I hope you enjoy your stay. 🙂

Feel free to comment, but be civil.

