Why All Current Consoles Are Sh!t To Develop For As An Indie (Table of Contents)

I didn’t have the other articles link to each other, so here:

Full Disclosure: I own every single system covered except the Vita and an iOS device. I feel my 360 is redundant next to my PS3 outside of a handful of titles, and I think the Vita and iPad have price tags far too high to seriously buy. I actually rather like every other system I own. I also think console wars are bullsh*t and a waste of everyone’s time.

Feel free to comment, but be civil.

