Merry ×+ To All!

Christmas TreeMerry Christmas to everyone.

Christmas really snuck up on me this year, so I don’t really have anything prepared. Plus, I’ve lately been working on a bunch of other things, mostly Turtles all the Way.

So yeah, a short post for today. Really, really short. I’ll try to have more written up for New Year’s Eve or New Year’s Day.

Or maybe even Boxing Day, since gifts and stuff will be opened by then and I could comment on what I received (if there’s anything notable). There are also a few recent things I want to comment on that aren’t appropriate for a Christmas post, so that could also be talked about later.

Feel free to comment, but be civil.

