What I’m Watching: Winter 2017 Anime Season

What I'm Watching

I didn’t get to watch anything last season. A shame, but this season in particular looks very light, so I’ll get to watch that stuff in between these.

zarc-vs-lancers-ad

Definite

Continuing

  • Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V

Adaptations of Stuff I Follow

  • Akiba’s Trip The Animation

Maybe

High Chance

  • ēlDLIVE
  • Masamune-kun’s Revenge

Medium Chance

  • Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid

Low Chance

  • Gabriel DropOut
  • Interviews with Monster Girls

Only After I Catch Up

  • KONOSUBA -God’s blessing on this wonderful world! (Season 2)

Thanks to exam season, I was left very busy. I then spent the last couple of weeks on family matters and preparation for next semester while otherwise resting. No time for anime, so I didn’t get to watch last season’s shows.

As for this season, I see a lot of nothing. I will most likely only watch the top two of my Maybes this time, because the rest don’t leave me very enthused.

Feel free to comment, but be civil.

