What I’m Watching: Spring 2017 Anime Season

Well, I’m really late with this one. The season’s already started, but I’ve been extremely busy.

This season only has a couple series I care about anyway. Just to be completely clear, I still haven’t watched any of these, even though some of them have two episodes out already and some still haven’t aired.

Definite

Continuing

  • Granblue Fantasy

Sequels

  • Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?: Sword Oratoria
  • My Hero Academia 2
  • Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS

Maybe

High Chance

(nothing)

Medium Chance

  • Akashic Records of Bastard Magical Instructor
  • Alice & Zouroku

Low Chance

  • Tsugumomo
Feel free to comment, but be civil.

