What I’m Watching: Summer 2017 Anime Season


I’ll need to start being more picky with my anime. I have much less time as of late.

As you might notice, I’ve moved adaptations into the Maybe sub-header, because I tend to skip adaptations a lot more.

This looks like a relatively weak season to me, which is fine, given what other things in life I’ll need to deal with while this season airs.

Definite

Continuing

  • Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS

Sequels

  • New Game!!
  • Symphogear AXZ

Maybe

Adaptations

  • Love and Lies

High Chance

  • Hajimete no Gal

Medium Chance

  • In Another World With My Smartphone
  • NTR: Netsuzou Trap
  • Youkoso Jitsuryoku Shijou Shugi no Kyoushitsu e

Low Chance

  • Gamers!
Feel free to comment, but be civil.

